conoce nuestra MESA directiva

Rodolfo Monarrez
Presidente
rodolfo.monarrez@calmeca.ca

 

Antares Ramirez
Vice-presidente
antares.ramirez@calmeca.ca


Atenea Flores
Tesorera
atenea.flores@calmeca.ca

 

Fabiola Flores
Director Social
fabiola.flores@calmeca.ca

Daniel Comaduran
Secretario
daniel.comaduran@calmeca.ca

 

Oscar Rios
Director Cultural
oscar.rios@calmeca.ca


Calmeca_logo.jpg

 

ÚNETE Y CONVIÉRTETE EN PARTE IMPORTANTE DE NUESTRA COMUNIDAD AQUÍ

---------->